Skip to content

Contact Us

Lorenz Conveying Products

P.O. Box 1002
Cobourg, Ontario
K9A 4W4
Canada

T 905-372-2240
F 905-372-4456

TF Canada 1-800-263-1942
TF U.S.A. 1-800-263-7782
TF Fax. 1-877-372-4456

Sales Representatives

Locate a Sales Representative

The Team

Peter Lorenz

President

plorenz@lorenz.ca

Stacy Warner

Sales & Business Development Manager

swarner@lorenz.ca

Melanie Fortier

Sales & Business Development

mfortier@lorenz.ca

Rob Prewer

Sales & Business Development

rprewer@lorenz.ca

Chrissy Wilkinson

Inside Sales/Customer Service

cwilkinson@lorenz.ca

Darleen Knox

Inside Sales/Customer Service

dknox@lorenz.ca

Chris Robinson

USA Sales Manager

crobinson@lorenz.ca

Lisa Lofstrom

Inside Sales/Customer Service

llofstrom@lorenz.ca

Ian Desormeaux

Sales & Business Development

idesormeaux@lorenz.ca

Jeannie Kearns

Customer Service Representative/ Sales Support

jkearns@lorenz.ca